The 8 most beautiful pools in Marrakech

The 8 most beautiful pools in Marrakech

Laho Lodge, located near the lake Lalla Takerkoust. This sublime swimming pool with overflow welcomes you to spend a day in peace with a panoramic view on the valleys. Choice of lunch à la carte, access to the pool with deckchair and towels at 400 DH (40€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

Palais Rhoul is a unique place worthy of the most beautiful palaces of the thousand and one night. Treat yourself to a moment of pure relaxation in a magical atmosphere. Lunch from the menu, access to the pool with deckchair and towels at 690 DH (55€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

Fairmont Royal Palm, this luxurious resort has a gigantic swimming pool of 2000 m. Ideal for families and couples. Choice of lunch from the menu, access to the pool with deckchair and towels at 550 DH (55€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

Mandarin Oriental, chic and serenity at the edge of one of the most luxurious pools in Marrakech. An idyllic setting to recharge your batteries for a day. Choice of lunch from the menu, access to the pool with deckchair and towels at 750 DH (75€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

The Bedouin, located in the Agafay desert. The camp opened a short time ago. The swimming pool is sublime with a panoramic view on the desert. Absolutely must do during your stay. Moroccan lunch, access to the pool with deckchair and towels at 350 DH (35€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

Palais Namaskar has become one of the most beautiful swimming pools in the city thanks to its authenticity and its majestic setting worthy of the most beautiful Indian palaces. Lunch according to the chef’s selection, pool access with deckchair and towels at 600 DH (60€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

The White Camel, located in the Agafay desert. The pool of the White Camel has an exceptional view on the beautiful
the beautiful landscapes of the desert. A unique place to spend the day in the Agafay desert and enjoy the view. Moroccan lunch, pool access with deckchair and towels at 350 DH (35€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

Lodge K, located on the road to Fez. The property has a huge garden and lodges all around. The pool is ideal to spend the day under the song of the birds. Lunch according to the chef’s selection, access to the pool with deckchair and towels at 450 DH (45€) per person. Click here to book. (Payment on site.)

 

Whatsapp Chat with us !

Les 8 plus belles piscines de Marrakech

Les 8 plus belles piscines de Marrakech

Laho Lodge, situé près du lac Lalla Takerkoust. Cette sublime piscine à débordement vous accueille pour passer une journée au calme avec une vue panoramique sur les vallées. Déjeuner au choix à la carte, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 400 DH (40€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

Palais Rhoul est un endroit unique digne des plus beaux palais des milles et une nuit. Offrez vous un moment de pure détente dans une ambiance féérique. Déjeuner au choix parmi la carte, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 690 DH (55€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

Fairmont Royal Palm, ce luxueux resort possède une piscine gigantesque de 2000 m. Idéal pour les familles et les couples. Déjeuner au choix parmi la carte, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 550 DH (55€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

Mandarin Oriental, chic et sérénité au bord de l’une des piscines les plus luxueuses de Marrakech. Un cadre idyllique pour se ressourcer le temps d’une journée. Déjeuner au choix parmi la carte, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 750 DH (75€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

Le Bédouin, situé au désert d’Agafay. Le camp a ouvert il y a peu de temps. La piscine est sublime avec une vue panoramique sur le désert. Absolument à faire durant votre séjour. Déjeuner marocain, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 350 DH (35€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

Palais Namaskar a su s’immiscer au rang des plus belles piscines de la ville de part son authenticité et son cadre majestueux digne des plus beaux palais indiens. Déjeuner selon la sélection du chef, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 600 DH (60€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

The White Camel, situé dans le désert d’Agafay. La piscine du White Camel bénéficie d’une vue exceptionnelle sur les
beaux paysages que renferme le désert. Un endroit unique pour passer la journée au désert d’Agafay et profiter pleinement de la vue. Déjeuner marocain, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 350 DH (35€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

Lodge K, situé à route de Fès. La propriété possède un immense jardin et des lodges tout autour. La piscine idéale pour passer la journée sous le chant des oiseaux. Déjeuner selon la sélection du chef, accès piscine avec transat et serviettes à 450 DH (45€) par personne. Réservez en cliquant ici. (Paiement sur place.)

Whatsapp Besoin de conseils ?