THE PEARL

Hivernage

Located in the heart of The Pearl hotel, a couple of doors away from the medina of Marrakech and the historical monuments, The Pearl Spa invites you to relax in its 2000m² entirely dedicated to your well-being.

Its muffled and authentic atmosphere is an invitation to make your senses travel. Subdued lighting, warm colors, mosaics and carved wooden doors plunge you into an atmosphere of 1001 nights, perfectly adapted to relaxation.

Conceived as an oasis of tranquility, The Pearl Spa offers you exceptional moments to cut off the dynamism of Marrakech and the turpitude of the outside world. A haven of peace where to find the balance of the body and the spirit.

With 14 treatment rooms, 2 traditional hammams, a 25-meter long indoor pool, a pool with refined mosaics to relax before or after the treatments, The Pearl Spa is the reference address in Marrakech to let go and find peace and harmony.

You can access the Spa for 200 DH the half day!

All treatments give access to the large indoor pool, steam room, sauna, jaccuzzi and relaxation room.

  Voir la localisation

To reserve : fill out the form or call 212632930250

  • Prices

    DAY PASS (half day) SWIMMING POOL, SAUNA, JACCUZI, STEAM BATH – 200 DH

    TRADITIONAL HAMMAM RITUAL – 60 MINUTES – 400 DH

    Includes: black soap scrub and ghazoul wrap recommended for its softening and relaxing benefits.

    WELLNESS RITUAL FORMULAS

    45 MINUTES HAMMAM + 30 MINUTES MASSAGE 850 MAD

    45 MINUTES HAMMAM + 45 MINUTES MASSAGE 1000 MAD

    This traditional hammam with eucalyptus essences, black soap scrub and relaxing massage with natural oils is specially designed for relaxation and will leave your skin feeling soft with a luminous finish.

    THE PEARL SIGNATURE RITUAL – 2 HOURS 30 MINUTES – 2,000 MAD

    Enjoy an exceptional moment with this Signature Ritual treatment that includes: a hammam, scrub, body wrap, face mask, Pearl Signature massage, hand or foot beauty. Your complexion will be luminous, your skin smooth and soft and your mind completely relaxed.

     

    MASSAGES

    SIGNATURE PEARL MASSAGE 45 MINUTES 650 MAD / 60 MINUTES 900 MAD

    This signature massage uses a gentle and meticulous method to soothe the body and ease the mind. Heated aromatherapy oils are gently poured over the center of the body through stretching movements for deep relaxation. This soothing massage will leave your mind and body feeling relaxed and refreshed.

    THAI MASSAGE 50 MINUTES 900 MAD / THAI MASSAGE MIX 90 MINUTES 1500 MAD

    Practiced as a preventative or therapeutic massage, Thai massage will stimulate your circulation, soothe your headaches and back pain, and reduce your fatigue and anxiety. Traditionally taught in Buddhist temples, Thai massage makes daily life more harmonious. You will immediately feel this well-being in your body and mind.

    4 HANDS MASSAGE 50 MINUTES 1200 MAD

    This massage is ideally designed to bring you a moment of total relaxation and is especially recommended for people with muscle tension.

    HEAVY LEG MASSAGE 30 MINUTES 500 MAD

    This revitalizing treatment for tired feet and heavy legs helps to reduce swelling and soothe pain and is suitable for everyone.

    HOT STONE MASSAGE 60 MINUTES 1000 MAD

    This full body therapeutic massage uses aromatherapy oils and hot volcanic stones to relieve deep muscle tension. The heat from the stones penetrates your muscles to soothe aches and pains helping your body feel rejuvenated.

     

    FACIALS

    Pearl Signature Facial – 75 mn – 1300 DH

    This revitalizing facial reveals the radiance of tired skin and gives a more luminous and naturally radiant appearance. It helps to smooth, reduce uneven pigmentation and brighten the skin to provide instant results.

     

    SPA SUITE BY THE PEARL SPA to privatize for 6 people – half day – 5000 DH

    To live a truly unique and unforgettable moment, a moment in privacy just for you and your well-being the spa suite offers a relaxation area that can accommodate up to 6 people to enjoy a traditional sauna, a Jacuzzi, a steam room combining aromatherapy, wet heat to 45 c to purify your body and mind, a lounge area herbal tea, a massage cabin, a steam bath

    All treatments give access to the sauna, jaccuzi, steam bath AND NOT TO THE POOL.

    To have access to the pool, it is 200 DH more

  • Transport

    Private transportation in a van if you wish:

    You can be up to 7 people in the van.

    250 DH (25€) round trip.

    For example: if you are 2 people, it will be 125 DH (12,5€) per person. Note the name of your hotel in comments if you want to book the transportation.

Whatsapp Chat with us !

Recherche

Que recherchez-vous ?

Retrouvez les meilleures choses à faire à Marrakech ! Actuellement aucune Offre correspondante à votre recherche... Nous cherchons les meilleures Offres pour vous ! Veuillez patienter...

The Pearl

Hivernage

Installé au cœur de l’hôtel The Pearl, à deux pas de la médina de Marrakech et des monuments historiques, The Pearl Spa vous invite à la détente au sein de ses 2000m² entièrement dédiés votre bien-être.

Son atmosphère feutrée et authentique est à elle-seule une invitation à faire voyager vos sens. Eclairage tamisé, couleurs chaudes, mosaïques et portes en bois sculpté vous plongent dans une ambiance 1001 nuits, parfaitement adaptée à la relaxation.

Pensé comme une oasis de quiétude, The Pearl Spa vous propose des moments d’exception pour couper du dynamisme de Marrakech et de la turpitude du monde extérieur. Un havre de paix où retrouver l’équilibre du corps et de l’esprit.

Avec 14 cabines de traitements, 2 hammams traditionnels, une piscine intérieure de 25 mètres de long, un bassin aux mosaïques raffinées pour se détendre avant ou après les soins, The Pearl Spa est l’adresse de référence à Marrakech pour lâcher-prise et retrouver paix et harmonie.

Vous pouvez accéder au Spa pour 200 DH la demi journée !

Tous les soins donnent accès à la grande piscine intérieure, au hammam, sauna, jaccuzzi et salle de relaxation.

  Voir la localisation

Pour réserver : remplissez le formulaire ou bien appelez le 212632930250

Plus d'informations

  • Tarifs

    DAY PASS (demi-journée) ACCÉS PISCINE, SAUNA, JACCUZI, BAIN À VAPEUR – 200 DH  

    RITUEL HAMMAM TRADITIONEL – 60 MINUTES – 400 DH

    Comprend : gommage au savon noir et enveloppement au ghazoul recommandé pour ses bienfaits adoucissants et relaxants.

    FORMULES RITUEL BIEN-ETRE

    45 MINUTES HAMMAM + 30 MINUTES MASSAGE 850 MAD

    45 MINUTES HAMMAM + 45 MINUTES MASSAGE 1000 MAD

    Ce hammam traditionnel aux essences d’eucalyptus avec gommage au savon noir, massage relaxant aux huiles naturelles est spécialement conçu pour la détente et la relaxation, il laissera une sensation de peau douce avec un fini lumineux.

    RITUEL THE PEARL SIGNATURE – 2 HEURES 30 MINUTES – 2 000 MAD

    Profitez d’un moment d’exception avec ce soin rituel Signature qui comprend : un hammam, gommage, enveloppement corporel, masque pour le visage, massage Signature Pearl, beauté des mains ou des pieds. Votre teint sera lumineux, votre peau lisse et douce et votre esprit entièrement détendu

     

    MASSAGES

    MASSAGE SIGNATURE PEARL 45 MINUTES 650 MAD / 60 MINUTES 900 MAD

    Ce massage signature utilise une méthode douce et minutieuse pour un apaisement du corps et le bien-être de l’esprit. Les huiles d’aromathérapie chauffées sont doucement déversées sur le centre du corps au travers de mouvements d’étirements pour une profonde relaxation. Ce massage apaisant laissera votre esprit et votre corps relaxés et détendus.

    MASSAGE THAI 50 MINUTES 900 MAD / MASSAGE THAI MIX 90 MINUTES 1500 MAD

    Pratiqué à titre préventif ou thérapeutique, le massage Thaïlandais stimulera votre circulation, apaisera vos maux de tête et de dos, et réduira votre fatigue et votre anxiété. Traditionnellement enseignés dans les temples bouddhistes, les massages Thaïlandais rendent la vie quotidienne plus harmonieuse. Vous ressentirez immédiatement ce bien-être dans votre corps et votre esprit.

    MASSAGE 4 MAINS 50 MINUTES 1200 MAD

    Ce massage est idéalement conçu pour vous apporter un moment de relaxation totale et est spécialement recommandé pour les personnes emplies de tensions musculaires.

    MASSAGE JAMBES LOURDES 30 MINUTES 500 MAD

    Ce soin revitalisant pour les pieds fatigués et les jambes lourdes aide à réduire les gonflements et à apaiser les douleurs et est adapté pour tous.

    MASSAGE AUX PIERRES CHAUDES 60 MINUTES 1000 MAD

    Ce massage thérapeutique complet utilise des huiles d’aromathérapie et des pierres volcaniques chaudes pour soulager la tension musculaire profonde. La chaleur des pierres pénètre vos muscles pour apaiser les douleurs aidant ainsi votre corps à se sentir rajeuni.

     

    LES SOINS DU VISAGE

    Soin du visage signature Pearl – 75 mn – 1300 DH

    Ce soin du visage revitalisant révèle l’éclat des peaux fatiguées et donne un aspect plus lumineux et naturellement rayonnant. Il aide à lisser, réduire la pigmentation irrégulière et illuminer la peau pour fournir des résultats instantanés.

     

    SPA SUITE PAR THE PEARL SPA à privatiser pour 6 personnes – demi journée – 5000 DH

    Pour vivre un moment véritablement unique et inoubliable, un instant en toute intimité rien que pour vous et votre bien être le spa suite vous propose un espace détente pouvant accueillir jusqu’a 6 personnes afin de profiter d’un sauna traditionnel,un jacuzzi,un hammam alliant l’aromatherapie,chaleur humide à 45 c pour purifier votre corps et votre esprit,un espace lounge tisanerie,une cabine de massage, un bain vapeur

    Tous les soins donnent accès au Sauna, jaccuzi, bain à vapeur ET NON A LA PISCINE.

    Pour avoir accès à la piscine, c’est 200 DH en plus

  • Transport

    Transport privatif en VAN si vous le souhaitez :

    Vous pouvez être jusqu’à 7 personnes dans le van.

    250 DH (25€) aller retour.

    Par exemple : si vous êtes 2 personnes, cela reviendra donc à 125 DH (12,5€) par personne. Notez le nom de votre hôtel en commentaires si vous souhaitez réserver le transport.

  • La carte

Whatsapp Besoin de conseils ?