FARNATCHI

Medina

Near the historical district of Ben Youssef in the medina of Marrakech, in Souk El Fassis, there is a small street with the sweet name of Derb El Farnatchi which conceals several treasures, including the famous Farnatchi Spa.
The Hammam experience is a must do in Marrakech!

The design of the Farnatchi Spa in Marrakech is original while remaining pure: black and white Zellijs, subtle touches of color, private marble hammams, vaulted ceilings, and massage rooms that could not be more Zen.  Farnatchi spa in Marrakech is all the charm of the oriental Hammam mixed with the comfort and modernism of a luxury Spa.

Warmly welcomed by the team of Farnatchi Spa Marrakech, you can choose your care among a wide range of hammams or beneficial and relaxing massages. Farnatchi Spa uses only the highest quality natural products from Ila and Nectarôme, with detoxifying, purifying, nourishing and moisturizing benefits.

  Voir la localisation

To reserve : fill out the form or call 212632930250

  • Prices

    Massages :

    Tonic massage (Nectarôme) 60 min : 490dhs
    Prana vitality massage (Ila) 60min : 800dhs
    Ku Nye massage (Ila) 90min : 1100dhs

    Hammams :

    Hammam Beldi and wrap 50min- 400dhs: complete scrub with Kessa glove, with eucalyptus soap, followed by a wrap with Ghassoul flavored with seven plants

    Hammam Royal 60min- 550dhs: traditional scrub, black soap with eucalyptus, followed by a body wrap with Ghassoul flavored with seven plants, beldi massage and rose water rinse

    Hammam Ila vital energy or blazing brightness 50min- 900dhs: steam bath, body scrub with black soap, kessa and argan seeds, followed by a Ghassoul body wrap, rose milk rinse and application of vital cream.

  • Transport

    Private transportation in a van if you wish:

    You can be up to 7 people in the van.

    250DH (25€) round trip.

    For example: if you are 2 people, it will be 125 DH (12,5€) per person. Note the name of your hotel in comments if you want to book the transportation.

Whatsapp Chat with us !

FARNATCHI

Médina

Tout près du quartier historique de Ben Youssef dans la médina de Marrakech, à Souk El Fassis, se trouve une petite rue au doux nom de Derb El Farnatchi qui recèle plusieurs trésors, dont le fameux Farnatchi Spa.
L’expérience du Hammam est un must do à Marrakech !

Le design du Farnatchi Spa de Marrakech est original tout en restant épuré : Zellijs noirs et blancs, subtiles touches de couleurs, hammams privatifs en marbre, plafonds voûtés, et des salles de massages on ne peut plus Zen.  Farnatchi spa de Marrakech c’est tout le charme du Hammam oriental mêlée au confort et modernisme d’un Spa de luxe.

Accueillis chaleureusement par l’équipe du Farnatchi Spa de Marrakech, vous pourrez choisir votre soin parmi un large éventail de hammams ou de massages bénéfiques et reposants. Sachez que le Farnatchi Spa n’utilise que des produits naturels haut de gamme des marques Ila et Nectarôme, aux bienfaits détoxifiants, purifiants, nourrissants et hydratants.

  Voir la localisation

Pour réserver : remplissez le formulaire ou bien appelez le 212632930250

  • Tarifs

    Massages :

    Massage tonic (Nectarôme) 60 min : 490dhs
    Prana massage vitalité (Ila) 60min : 800dhs
    Massage Ku Nye (Ila) 90min :  1100dhs

    Hammams : 

    Hammam Beldi et enveloppement 50min- 400dhs : gommage complet au gant Kessa, avec savon à l’eucalyptus, suivi d’un enveloppement au Ghassoul aromatisé aux sept plantes

    Hammam Royal 60min- 550dhs : gommage traditionnel, savon noir à l’eucalyptus, suivi d’un enveloppement du crops au Ghassoul aromatisé aux sept plantes, massage beldi et rinage à l’eau de rose

    Hammam Ila énergie vitale ou éclat embrasé 50min- 900dhs : bain de vapeur, gommage du corps au savon noir, kessa et graines d’argan, puis enveloppement au Ghassoul, rinçage au lait de rose et application de crème vitale.

  • Transport

    Transport privatif en VAN si vous le souhaitez :

    Vous pouvez être jusqu’à 7 personnes dans le van.

    250DH (25€) aller retour.

    Par exemple : si vous êtes 2 personnes, cela reviendra donc à 125 DH (12,5€) par personne. Notez le nom de votre hôtel en commentaires si vous souhaitez réserver le transport.

Whatsapp Besoin de conseils ?