10 instagrammable spots in Marrakech !

10 instagrammable spots in Marrakech !

photo @sammclendon

For our favorite instagrammers: we found 10 hyper instagrammable sposts in Marrakech.

The place of spices is not to be missed. This square is located 10 minutes walk from Jamaa El Fna Square. Spice sellers have their shops and some have very beautiful typically Moroccan storefronts! Large rugs are displayed on the walls too .. we love this place for photos.

Cactus Thiemann is a beautiful cactus garden … be careful not to sting yourself! Accessible at 60 DH (6 €) only on Wednesdays and Saturdays until 1 p.m. The garden is very difficult to find, we also reserve transport for you by clicking here.

The unmissable Jardin Majorelle is certainly one of the most beautiful spots for photos. With a Majorelle blue home background, your photos will look amazing. Admission is 100 DH (10 €).

Spa Marajah is one of the most instagrammable spas in Marrakech. The hammam rooms are very bright and the decoration is typically Moroccan. The relaxation room is huge and sublime with its water walls and fountains. You have -15% reduction by booking with us until September 15 (valid on packages) by clicking here.

The Desert of Agafay is located 45 minutes drive from Marrakech and is an incredible spot for photos. You can also spend the day in the camps to enjoy the swimming pools and for lunch at around 350 DH (35 €). We reserve this for you by clicking here.

La Trattoria is an incredible restaurant for dining … ceiling lights and a lighted pool make the place super romantic. We reserve the most beautiful tables for you by clicking here.

The riad BE is a magnificent riad located in the medina. Its basin with the blue mosaic made it very well known on Instagram. You can access it even if you are not a resident of the hotel for lunch or breakfast. The terrace is also very beautiful with very nice spots.

The hot-air balloon activity to take pictures in the air! This completely unusual activity costs 2050 DH (205 €) and the flight lasts 1 hour. This will give you time to take sublime photos during this activity that all influencers love. We reserve this activity for you by clicking here.

The Palais Namaskar is one of the most beautiful palace hotels in Marrakech. The golden domes make the Palace hyper oriental. Many films have been shot there. You can go there for the swimming pool access with lunch at 600 DH (60 €). We reserve this pool pass for you by clicking here.

The Palais Rhoul is just as beautiful with its immense basin surrounded by columns. You can go there for the swimming pool access with lunch at 600 DH (60 €). We reserve this pool pass for you by clicking here.

Whatsapp Chat with us !

10 spots instagrammables à Marrakech !

10 spots instagrammables à Marrakech !

photo @sammclendon

Pour nos instagrammeurs préférés : on vous a déniché 10 sposts hyper instagrammables à Marrakech.

La place des épices est à ne pas manquer. Cette place est située à 10 mn à pied de la place Jamaa El Fna. Des vendeurs d’épices possèdent leurs boutiques et certains ont de très belles devantures typiquement marocaines ! De grands tapis sont exposés sur les murs aussi.. bref, on adore cette place pour les photos.

Cactus Thiemann est un magnifique jardin de cactus… attention à ne pas vous piquer ! Accessible à 60 DH (6€) uniquement les mercredis et samedis jusqu’à 13h. Le jardin est hyper difficile à trouver, on vous réserve le transport également en cliquant ici.

L’incontournable Jardin Majorelle est très certainement l’un des plus beaux spots pour les photos. Avec un fond bleu Majorelle de la maison, vos photos seront incroyables. L’entrée est à 100 DH (10€).

Le Spa Marajah est l’un des spas les plus instagrammables de Marrakech. Les salles de hammams sont très éclairées et la décoration est typiquement marocaine. La salle de relaxation est immense et sublime avec ses murs d’eau et ses fontaines. Vous avez -15% de réduction en réservant avec nous jusqu’au 15 septembre (valable sur les formules) en cliquant ici.

Le Désert d’Agafay est situé à 45 mn de route de Marrakech est c’est un spot incroyable pour les photos. Vous pouvez également passer la journée dans les camps pour profiter des piscines et pour déjeuner à environ 350 DH (35€). On vous réserve cela en cliquant ici.

La Trattoria est un restaurant incroyable pour diner… des plafonniers et un bassin éclairé rendent l’endroit hyper romantique. On vous réserve les plus belles tables en cliquant ici.

Le riad BE est un magnifique riad situé à la médina. Son bassin avec la mosaïque bleue la rendu très connu sur Instagram. Vous pouvez y accéder même si vous n’êtes pas résidents de l’hôtel pour un déjeuner ou un petit déjeuner. La terrasse est très belle également avec de très jolis spots.

L’activité montgolfière pour faire des photos dans les airs ! Cette activité complètement insolite coute 2050 DH (205€) et le vol dure 1h. Cela vous donnera le temps de faire de sublimes photos durant cette activité que tout les influenceurs adorent. On vous réserve cette activité en cliquant ici.

Le Palais Namaskar est un des plus beaux hôtels palais de Marrakech. Les dômes dorés rendent le Palais hyper oriental. Beaucoup de films ont été tournés sur place. Vous pourrez y aller pour l’accès piscine avec déjeuner à 600 DH (60€). On vous réserve ce pass piscine en cliquant ici.

Le Palais Rhoul est tout aussi beau avec son immense bassin entouré de colonnes. Vous pourrez y aller pour l’accès piscine avec déjeuner à 600 DH (60€). On vous réserve ce pass piscine en cliquant ici.

Whatsapp Besoin de conseils ?